Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

G. Rudy Di Massa, President
Vice President, Dafina McCree
Treasurer, Sam Miller
Secretary, Sara Lombardo
Director, Bill Swars
Director, Norman Hill

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board of Directors Archive

The Board of Directors meets the 4th Wednesday of every month.

Submit questions, comments or feedback about the Crosswoods website to:

Send me an email when this page has been updated